I’m lost for words.

I am constantly being hit hard in this chest where my loving heart rests. One time was by a very good friend who left for good, about almost 7000 miles away from here. Twice was when the guy I used to love left me alone, brought me to tears and made me believe that he and I, we were never meant to be. Thrice is now. I’m currently having heavy breaths, and a throb in my chest which makes me feel that right now, I had my third official heartbreak.

Just what am I supposed to say?

Leave a Reply

